• Freaks Of Nature
    Wednesdays @ 9PM ET / 6PM PT

    Time to meet some real life superheroes! Capable of incredible physical feats that defy the laws of nature, find out what makes these guys “freaks of nature”.
  • Toughest Place To Be
    Wednesday @ 10PM ET / 7PM PT

    Three ordinary individuals leave their ordinary jobs behind to work in similar occupational fields in some of the most risky environments on Earth.
  • Fight Factory
    Thursdays @ 10PM ET/PT

    Get an exclusive, behind-the-scenes look at the world-famous American Kickboxing Academy, and find out what it takes to become one of the toughest athletes alive. Never-before-seen footage captures the physical and emotional struggles of these kickboxing legends.
  • Landspeed Heroes
    Thursdays @ 8PM ET/ 5PM PT

    Head to the Bonneville Salt Flats and catch all the fast-paced, adrenaline-fueled racing you can muster, with back-2-back episodes of Landspeed Heroes.
  • Storm Surfers
    Thursdays @ 11PM ET / 8PM PT

    Ross Clarke-Jones and Tom Carroll thrive on surfing in extreme conditions. They will overcome impossible challenges, face the most extreme weather and have the surf experience of a lifetime.
  • Freaks Of Nature

  • Toughest Place To Be

  • Fight Factory

  • Landspeed Heroes

  • Storm Surfers

Risk. Adventure. Danger

radX™ is the only High Definition channel dedicated to bringing epic stories of Risk, Adventure and Danger to vibrant life on your big screen TV. Whether you thirst to explore the limits of daring, or prefer to watch others go to extremes, radX will take you to the edge of the cliff, the edge of endurance and the limits of your comfort zone - without compromise and without the endless stream of commercial interruption found elsewhere.

Full of great action films, epic documentaries, war movies, extreme expeditions and high adventure, radX will thrill you.

Tumblr

Check out exclusive videos and photos on tumblr. [More]
Facebook

For updates, photos and more, please LIKE us on Facebook. [More]
Twitter

For show updates, trivia and more, follow @radXchannel on Twitter. [More]
YouTube

Watch exclusive clips, webisodes of your favorite shows and more on our YouTube channel. [More]
Pinterest

Presenting the best in arts and culture through images. [More]